Favourite Colourful Instagrams

I love insta. Love love love it. I am constantly taking free webinars to up my game and just try to make my feed something that makes me happy (and try to get over any obsessiveness about followers or self judgement).

Do we follow each other already? No? Let’s! Find me @lisarosesnow.

Here are a few of my favourite Instagrams for making my colourful heart happy:

acolorstory
@acolorstory

@AColorStory

My go-to photo editing app from my favourites Elsie and Emma at A Beautiful Mess. Seriously. You need this app.

 

 

 

 

 

inhighspiritsinc
In_High_Spirits_inc

@In_High_Spirits_Inc

Tokyo based content creature and general joy bringer.

 

 

 

 

 

mattcrump
@MattCrump

@MattCrump

Glorious pinks and blues and general rainbow-y goodness. Also palm trees.

 

 

 

 

 

hfxrocks
@hfxrocks

@HFXRocks

Colourful, hand painted rocks from my hometown of Halifax, Nova Scotia.

 

 

 

 

 

tinypmsmatch
@tinypmsmatch

@tinypmsmatch

Tiny images to match Pantone colours aka little pieces of heaven.

 

 

 

 

 

flora-forager
@Flora.Forager

@Flora.Forager

Gorgeous floral designs with a twist

 

 

 

 

 

 

bourbonandgoose
@bourbonandgoose

@bourbonandgoose

Creative director and #MyUnicornLife founder

 

 

 

 

 

 

ettavee
@ettavee

@ettavee

Paris based artist and inspiration maker

 

 

 

 

 

 

splendid-rags
@SpledidRags

@SplendidRags

Lots of gorgeous travel and colour pics from around the globe!

 

 

 

 

 

Any colourful people I missed? Lemme know!

Posted by

Artistic Warrior obsessed with food, travel, and gratitude. I work in film and television and spend way too much time on my phone. I like crystals, cats, and cacti. I've always wanted to blog, so might as well try. I also think you're great.

2 thoughts on “Favourite Colourful Instagrams

  1. I always love following accounts that are so radiantly inspiring. It’s good to fill our timeline with a lot of creativity doses from other people! Gonna check out that Pantone-matching one, it seems quite fascinating. ❤ Thanks for sharing this list!
    I just stumbled upon your blog and I think it's gorgeous, you have excellent posts! I'd love if we can follow each other maybe? Do let me know! Have a good weekend x

    Joanne | Life in Blue Skies

    1. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this! Appreciate you commenting and glad you are feeling inspired! Love your blog as well, happy to follow along xx

Leave a Reply

